Nuestro Equipo

Home/Contactos/Nuestro Equipo

Dirección Comercial

Daniel Hernandez

Área Comercial Baterías

Gabriel Hernandez

ghernandez@arizonaweb.com.ar

Área Comercial Energía

Roberto Szenkman

rszenkman@arizonaweb.com.ar

Asistencia Ventas

María Verónica Noceda

ventas@arizonaweb.com.ar

Asistencia Técnica

Daniel Payera

dpayera@arizonaweb.com.ar

Área Administrativa y Comercio Exterior

Jorge Toto

jtoto@arizonaweb.com.ar

Área logística y recepción

Cecilia Torres

ctorres@arizonaweb.com.ar